Filter by
  • Olivia S

    PLATTSBURGH, NY | 2013 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2021
    Good
  • Raymond W

    NEWCOMB, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    Everyone in the service department was friendly and helpful. I was early for my appointment and I was still taken care of immediately. All my questions were answered with enthusiasm and my service was completed to my total satisfaction. This was the first service for my new 2021 Silverado and I will definitely continue having my truck serviced at Adirondack Chevrolet!!
  • Rose Ann H

    SARANAC LAKE, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2021
    Everyone was helpful and cheerful. The facility was clean and safe. I always know the work will be well done.
  • William D

    PLATTSBURGH, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2021
    Salesman(Bruce Bourgeois) went above and beyond to help me get my car in for warranty service. Service was completed and I had my car back the same day. Great Service all around. Thank you!
  • Keith L

    WILMINGTON, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Was surprised and very happy they could fit me in the same day I called.
  • Anna W

    KEENE, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Great Service
  • Wendy C

    KEESEVILLE, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    They are great people.
  • Thomas K

    WITHERBEE, NY | 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    After the process of elimination the correct part has been replaced and I can now fill up my gas tank without the gas pump constantly clicking off. The Charcoal Filter needed to be replaced.
  • Denise C

    MINEVILLE, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    .
  • John B

    OLMSTEDVILLE, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    I had a very bad service experience With ADK Chevy in E' town New York. I bought a 2016 truck from them in March 2021 and got it under the certified program and was getting my oil changed on Thursday the 16th. After the oil change they pulled it out of the service bay and my friend noticed a small drip coming from underside. I went into the service station and told them That there seems to be a drip--the service manager Ron--said "that that is just an over flow from the fill up". He did not come out to check on it. I drove it for 24 miles and at a stop at my house i saw that oil was spewing out and splashing on the running board--checked the oil No oil on the dip stick. had to pay 189.04 to have the truck towed back to the dealer and they gave me a loaner. Called Ron the next morning and told him what happened and he denied that I ever talked to him about the leak the day before and hung up on me in the middle of the discussion.. i was hot that he did this. I met with the dealers ship owners son and explained the situation...Not really helpful but he did appoligied.I do not like being lied to. If I did not discover the leak in both the area of the oil pan nut and the new filter the engine would have been blown. this is a very bad service experience. please help. to say nothing about the trouble of getting a car and putting out funds for a service mistake. john brennan 518.354.1504