Filter by
  • William C

    ELIZABETHTOWN, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2022
    The dealer was able to get us in quickly when we needed service. Everyone was helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
  • Bruce B

    KEESEVILLE, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2022
    Sales and service at Adirondack are always top notch !! Everyone is so friendly from the mechanics to the managers to the salespeople. Always willing to help their customers and make them feel like family
  • Gina W

    LAKE CLEAR, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    As always, I was able to get a convenient appointment quickly. Service was fast and thorough. Waiting area was clean and comfortable.
  • Susan M

    KEESEVILLE, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    Great Service
  • Jeffrey W

    KEENE, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Ron and Jeremy provided great advice and service, courteous and prompt.
  • Jeffrey C

    TICONDEROGA, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    My only concern is that I thought service was supposed to be completed by a mechanic certified on the C8.
  • Anthony T

    NORTH HUDSON, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Not much to say when everything is perfect
  • Lisa P

    LEWIS, NY | 2008 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    They made my appointment very quick and they are very friendly and thorough with a clean and comfy environment
  • Hanna W

    KEENE, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    Very helpful and accommodating to all my needs.
  • Rhonda P

    LAKE PLACID, NY | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2022
    I came with concerns. They looked into it and fixed it. The best part they made the call to verify it was under warranty and it was. What a savings for me. Thanks.